Visit Block Island

Summer is just around the corner. That means your trip to Block Island must be coming up too. If you don’t have your trip planned yet, don’t worry. I’m here to help.

I will now be providing travel planning here on Unlocked Block.This will always be accessible through the Visit Block Island page.

Fill out the form below with some basic information about your trip, date, travel companions and budget. With this information and my insidIMG_6173er knowledge, I will put together a preliminary plan for your trip including available hotel rooms for your desired dates, activities for your visit and even restaurant recommendations. I will let you know of any special events going on during your visit as well.

After your review of the plan, I can book any of the reservations for you if desired.

I want all to experience what Block Island has to offer. If you take any of my plan for you and have a great time then I have fulfilled my goal.

Say hello to Block Island’s newest travel agent, Unlocked Block.

Click here to submit an inquiry.

 

One thought on “Visit Block Island”

  1. My husband and I came to the island to celebrate our 2nd wedding anniversary. Jenna helped me to secure a room at the new Inn at Spring House and it was amazing. With less than 24 hours on the island, Jenna pieced together an epic itinerary that finely balanced adventure and relaxation. I can’t thank her enough and am looking forward to my next stay!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

